Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

English Speaking course from Skype-Language

English Speaking course from Skype-Language

This practical course in English from Skype-Language breaks apart language barriers and improves your conversational English, which is important in the complete study of any foreign language, at this time and in English. Skype-Language’s specific course – conversational English online will maximally stimulate your verbal ability on this organic path and will also give the possibility of supplementing your non-verbal English conversation, i.e. gestures.

 

In the program, English Speaking Course Online, there are distinctive and motivating conversation topics. For the very first level, general topics are presented: how to find one’s way in the city, how to order food at a restaurant, how to reserve a room at a hotel and many others. Advanced levels may study wider topics, for example “The 10 habits of happy people,” “How to be successful in life,” “How to determine your path in life,” and other fascinating topics for discussion. For determining your level, you may take a free online test in English and request a free lesson .

 

English Speaking Course Online form Skype-Language.com provides different ways and methods for learning. You will have the possibility to:

 

  • watch and discuss films in English, where you will hear many different kind of accents and phrases from living conversational English
  • take part in online chat with several people at one time, like at an English Club
  • participate in role-playing games
  • participate in English debates on Skype
  • read artistic literature followed by exchanges of opinions about what was read
  • and simple conversations about favorite problems and situations, and also find answers posted to the problems on conversational English

 

 

Your homework will strengthen your ability to understand the material covered in lectures, to help write essays, preparation for public speaking or presentations on topics covered in lessons.

 

In the company Skype-Language there are native Russian Teachers and native speakers of English. The English Speaking Course form Skype-Language.com comes to you in style, and most importantly it helps you get over language barriers so that you can freely converse in English!

 

Reserve free English Skype lesson Find out the price of the English Speaking Course

 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Курсы разговорного английского от Skype-Language

Курсы разговорного английского от Skype-Language

Практический курс английского языка от Skype-Language разнесет в щепки языковый барьер и улучшит Ваши разговорные навыки. Именно это является главной целью изучения любого иностранного языка, в том числе и английского. Специфика курса "Разговорный английский язык онлайн от Skype-Language" – это максимальная стимуляция Ваших вербальных способностей путём ограничения возможности дополнить свой английский язык невербальным общением, т.е. разнообразными жестами.

 

В программу курса Разговорный английский язык онлайн входят различные темы, которые побуждают Вас к общению. Для начинающего уровня предлагаются общие темы: как найти дорогу в городе, как заказать еду в ресторане, как забронировать номер в отеле и т.д. Продвинутые уровни смогут обсуждать более сложные и увлекательные темы, например, «10 признаков счастливого человека», «Как стать успешным в жизни», «Как определить свою дорогу в жизни» и многие другие. Для определения уровня Вы можете пройти бесплатный онлайн-тест по английскому и заказать бесплатный пробный урок.

 

Разговорный английский онлайн от Skype-Language.com предусматривает различные подходы и методики. Вы будете иметь возможность:



  • смотреть и обсуждать на английском языке английские и американские фильмы, в которых Вы услышите много речевых оборотов и фраз из живого разговорного английского;
  • участвовать в онлайн-чатах с несколькими людьми сразу;
  • играть в ролевые игры;
  • устраивать английские дебаты по Skype, как в английском разговорном клубе;
  • читать художественную литературу с последующим обменом мнениями о прочитанном;
  • и просто разговаривать о любых проблемных ситуациях и находить решения поставленных задач на разговорном английском языке.

 

Вашим домашним заданием будет закрепление пройденной лексики при помощи написания эссе, подготовка к выступлениям или презентациям на тему пройденных на занятиях ситуаций.

 

В компании Skype-Language.com есть русскоязычные преподаватели и носители английского языка. Курсы разговорного английского от Skype-Language.com принесут Вам много удовольствия, а самое главное, помогут Вам преодолеть языковой барьер и начать свободно общаться на английском языке.

 

Заказать бесплатный Skype-урок по английскому языку 

Узнать стоимость курса Разговорный английский