Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

General English from Skype-Language

General English from Skype-Language

Our company Skype-Language.com offers General English course. Sometimes it is called just General English. Our special field is modern English online that means using up-to-date technologies such as Skype. The course of General English is the improvement of all the aspects of the language: listening comprehension, speaking (development of verbal skills), reading and writing.

 

"General English from Skype-Language" is combined individually depending on the interests, needs and targets of each student. You may choose the program of English for beginners or conversational English online either with Russian-speaking teacher or with a native speaker. The main focus of the course is the fast and correct mastering of the English language or the alteration of the earlier given base.

 

One of the most typical cases is when a person already started to learn English but quitted in some time. That’s why very often a student has to start from the very beginning. To make sure what level you have, we offer to take a free online English test here.

 

General English online or just General English course is based on modern British editions which are included in the price of the lessons. Other materials are widely applied: game sites, online grammar exercises, songs, film watching, magazines and newspapers in English and listening of radio and TV programs.

 

To master the studied at the lesson material you will be sent the homework (grammar exercises, tests, topics for essay) by the teacher to your e-mail. During the next lesson your teacher will be able to correct some mistakes and explain how to work at the problematic aspects of the English language.

 

Order a free trial lesson of English by skype

Find out the price of General English from Skype-Language

 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Общий английский язык от Skype-Language

Общий английский язык от Skype-Language

Компания Skype-Language.com предлагает "Общий курс английского языка". Иногда его называют "Общий английский язык", и, наверное, Вы слышали такое название курса, как General English. Наша специализация – это современный английский online, который предполагает использование современных технологий, т.е. изучение английского языка по Skype. Курс общего английского – это развитие всех аспектов языка: восприятия речи на слух, говорения (развитие вербальных навыков), чтения и письма. 



Курс "Общий английский язык от Skype-Language" составляется индивидуально с учетом интересов, потребностей и целей обучения каждого студента. Вы можете выбрать программу английский для начинающих или практический английский online как с русскоязычным преподавателем, так и с носителем языка. Главная задача курса – это быстрое и правильное освоение английского языка или корректировка неправильно заложенной ранее базы.


Одна из самых распространенных ситуаций – человек уже начинал учить язык, но потом забросил обучение, и потому зачастую приходится снова начинать учить английский с нуля. Однако мы предлагаем Вам до начала занятий проверить свой уровень знаний.



Общий английский online, или General English, базируется на современных британских пособиях, которые уже включены в стоимость программы курса. Используются и другие материалы: различные игровые сайты, грамматические онлайн-упражнения, песни, отрывки из знаменитых фильмов, журналы и газеты на английском языке, радио- и телепередачи.



Для закрепления пройденного материала Ваши преподаватели будут присылать Вам домашнее задание в виде грамматических упражнений, тестов, тем для сочинений на Ваш электронный адрес. На следующем занятии учитель сможет исправить допущенные ошибки и объяснить, как лучше работать над проблемными аспектами английского языка.



Заказать бесплатный Skype-урок по английскому языку
Узнать стоимость курса Общий английский язык от Skype-Language