Foreign languages via Skype
   
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

Conversational French from Skype-Language

Conversational French from Skype-Language

While learning the language people usually face a huge problem. You can read and write but you are struggling to make a question to ask something a foreigner or just to find out the price of the thing that caught your attention at the shop. With our course “Conversational French from Skype-Language” you will instantly forget about this inconvenient feeling. At the lessons our French tutors pay particular attention to thedevelopment of conversation skills, your ability to react to non-standard situations and orient to a new language environment.

 

As our tutors are interested in providing you with the real life situation, all the lessons are being conducted by them in French. While teaching, they use authentic texts and audios.

 

We also want you to know that the language conversation practice can be done at different levels. For this reason, we identify your language level and after, on the basis of this, we create the lessons for you.

 

The Conversational French course has 2 directions:

 

  • the development of communication skills before going abroad
  • the development of common communication skills ( for work, talks, etc.)

In the first case, the French tutor chooses common topics related to tourism and all necessary vocabulary that will be of a great help while travelling. You will also listen to the audios in order to master the listening skills.

 

The second variant stresses the need to teach French communicative competence online on the basis of some articles, texts, audios and videos. You will also be given a great opportunity to participate in discussions, learn how to exchange your opinions, reflect on some ideas and argue in French language.

 

The learning of Conversational French online is done entirely in the target language. While teaching a foreign language, our tutors use the Direct Method. Why? The method itself allows students to perceive meaning directly through the language because no translation is allowed. This approach begins by placing primary importance on the development of conversation skills. The words and phrases will be assimilated more easily.

 

In your language course you will speak French and have conversations from your first lessons. In some days you will be able to make detailed responses in accordance with your language level. With each lesson you will realize that communication in French doesn’t bring only practical benefits. Besides, it gives you maximum enjoyment. Good luck in learning!

 

In order to try the learning method used in the Conversational French course, book a trial lesson from Skype-Language!

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Разговорный французский от Skype-Language

Разговорный французский от Skype-Language

Часто при изучении языка возникает большая проблема: Вы умеете читать и писать, но не можете задать простого вопроса иностранцу или узнать стоимость понравившейся вещи в магазине. Этот недостаток можно исправить с помощью курса «Разговорный французский от Skype-Language». Во время занятий репетитор французского языка обращает внимание именно на развитие разговорных навыков, умение реагировать на нестандартные ситуации и ориентироваться в незнакомой языковой среде.

 

Во время уроков французского языка онлайн преподаватель общается с Вами только на изучаемом языке, чтобы создать атмосферу реальной языковой ситуации, использует аутентичные тексты и записи.

 

Практика разговорного языка может вестись на разных уровнях, поэтому преподаватель на первом же занятии определяет Ваш уровень владения языком и, опираясь на Ваши знания, строит занятия.

 

Курсы разговорного французского языка могут быть двух типов:

  • развитие разговорных навыков перед заграничной поездкой;
  • развитие общих разговорных навыков (для работы, личного общения и т.д.)

 

В первом случае ориентиром для репетитора французского станут общие туристические темы, которые могут пригодиться в поездке, и необходимая лексика по этим темам. На занятиях Вы также будете слушать записи, развивая навык восприятия французской речи на слух.

 

Второй вариант подразумевает развитие разговорных навыков французского языка онлайн на материалах статей, текстов, просмотренных и прослушанных записей. На занятиях Вы с преподавателем будете вести дискуссии, обмениваться мнениями, рассуждать, спорить.

 

Изучение разговорного французского языка онлайн проходит на французском языке: в процессе обучения используются методики школы беспереводного обучения иностранному языку, что подразумевает обучение иностранному языку без опоры на родной. Благодаря этой  методике развивается большей частью именно разговорный язык, легче усваиваются слова и фразы для общения.

 

Разговаривать на французском Вы сможете уже на первом занятии, составлять развернутые высказывания в пределах вашего уровня владения языком уже через несколько уроков. С каждым занятием Вы будете понимать, что общение на французском языке приносит не только практическую пользу, но и доставляет невероятное удовольствие.

Удачи в изучении французского!

 

Для того чтобы попробовать методику изучения разговорного французского, закажите пробный урок от Skype-Language!