Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

Spanish for tourists from Skype-Language

Spanish for tourists from Skype-Language

“Spanish for tourists” is an effective language course especially created for people who are planning trips to one of the Spanish-speaking countries or for its constant visitors.


The course “Spanish for tourists” takes an individual form of learning. Going through this online course in Skype-language.com school you have a marvelous opportunity either to learn the main phrases and expressions from a “phrase book” or get to know with the culture and the customs of the country you are going to. Our professional Spanish tutors will give you a hand with all sorts of trip planning. This includes hostel booking and filling in the form with the help of a tutor to get a Schengen visa. Besides, they will provide you with information about tourism legislation and regulation of the country you are about to visit and information about the tourist attractions. Being already at the place you will feel yourself like at home!


In case, here is presented the list of all Spanish-speaking countries:



  Mexico
  Colombia 
  Spain
  Argentina
  Peru
  Venezuela
  Chile
  Cuba
  Ecuador
  The Dominican Republic
  Guatemala
   Honduras
   Bolivia
   El Salvador
   Nicaragua
   Paraguay
   Costa Rica
   Puerto Rico
   Uruguay
   Panama
   Andorra 
  The Republic of Trinidad and Tobago


In “Spanish for tourists” course you will be offered a number of listening tasks in accordance with your wishes and the country you are going to. It means that all the audios will be recorded by the local people of the country you are planning to visit. Apart from that, the grammar exercises will also contain all the necessary vocabulary for you to travel.


In other words, if you do not speak Spanish at all, you will be learning in a compressed course format, following the program “Spanish for beginners” . If you are not a beginner in Spanish, you will be given another program “Conversational Spanish” aiming at studying useful vocabulary and grammar structures for travelling. It’s important to notice that all chosen materials will exactly reflect the culture and the customs of the country you are going to.


After travelling you can always share your emotions with your Spanish teacher. Moreover, if you are burning with the desire to study the language more profoundly you can always continue this with us!


Make your holidays in a Spanish-speaking country comfortable- book a trial lesson!

 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Испанский для туристов от Skype-Language

Испанский для туристов от Skype-Language


Курс «Испанский для туристов» от Skype-Language.com разработан для тех, кто планирует поездку в одну из испаноговорящих стран или часто бывает там.

 

Курс «Испанский для туристов» сугубо индивидуален: проходя его online в школе Skype-Language.com, Вы с помощью преподавателя испанского сможете не только выучить основные фразы и выражения «из разговорника», но и познакомитесь с культурой и традициями той страны, в которую едете, а также получите содействие преподавателя в организации путешествия, вплоть до помощи в бронировании хостела или гостиницы, совместного заполнения анкеты на шенгенскую визу, получения информации о нормах туристического законодательства той страны, куда Вы собираетесь, а также планирования маршрута с подробной информацией о тех местах, которые Вы посетите. Подготовив все столь тщательным образом, Вы, приехав на отдых, будете чувствовать себя в новом месте как дома!

 

На всякий случай приведем список тех стран, в которых говорят по-испански:

 

  Мексика
  Колумбия
  Испания
  Аргентина
  Перу
  Венесуэла
  Чили
  Куба
  Эквадор
  Доминиканская Республика
  Гватемала
   Гондурас
   Боливия
   Сальвадор
   Никарагуа
   Парагвай
   Коста-Рика
   Пуэрто-Рико
   Уругвай
   Панама
   Андорра
  Тринидад и Тобаго



В соответствии с Вашими пожеланиями и в зависимости от того, в какую страну Вы едете, для Вашего курса испанского языка для туристов будут подобраны упражнения на аудирование, где говорящими будут жители именно этой страны. В грамматических упражнениях также будет использоваться необходимая именно Вам в Вашем путешествии лексика.

 

Иными словами, Вас будут обучать по сжатой программе курса «Испанский для начинающих» (если Вы совсем не говорите на испанском языке) или «Разговорный испанский» (если Вы уже занимались языком ранее) с акцентом на словарный запас и грамматические структуры, которые Вам понадобятся в путешествии. Кроме того, подобранные материалы будут максимально точно отображать культуру и традиции страны, в которую Вы собираетесь поехать.

 

После Вашего возвращения из путешествия Вы можете поделиться впечатлениями с преподавателем испанского и, если захотите, продолжить изучение испанского уже более углубленно!

 

Сделайте свой отдых в испаноговорящей стране комфортным – закажите пробное занятие!