Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

DELE Preparation course

DELE Preparation course

The Exam DELE of the Servantes Institute is a language test that certifies degree of fluency in Spanish and responds to descriptors of the CERF (Common European Framework of Reference). In fact, having the DELE Certificate will give you a unique opportunity to gain access to the Education World. Moreover, it will greatly expand your career options in Spanish-speaking countries and companies where the target language is needed.

 

The exam consists of standard tasks that test your proficiency in reading and listening comprehension, oral expression and written production. The tasks change depending on the level. For example, the written task can be either a letter or a composition. Besides, you can be asked to write an argumentative essay or prepare a presentation in accordance with the listening passage or opinions you are offered on the chosen topic.

 

 

You can get a more detailed information reading our articles (Preparation for DELE and The exam DELE of the Servantes Institute: what is important to know) and at the official websites, as well.

 

DELE Preparation Course can be either focused on preparation for all exam tasks or aimed at perfecting specific aspect of the Spanish language (reading, listening, writing or speaking)

 

Teachers from Skype-Language will help you get used to the format of the exam tasks and get you to master necessary skills to pass the exam. Besides, they will draw your attention to the key areas. It`s most important that under your teacher`s control, you will clear up the grading scale for language proficiency as well as identify the type of certificate which corresponds to your level. Apart from that, you will make the significant revisions to the topics corresponding to your level.

 

If you feel that you need to set up your language to a higher level to pass the exam, it`s advisable for you to take the Spanish General Course.

 

The duration of the course will depend on you. Students quite often choose the exam date and then start preparation for it. It`s essential to start your training in advance- minimum 1 or 2 months before. If you opt for this variant, be ready for the intensive course. The other way suggests fixing the exam date as soon as you feel comfortable completing the exam tasks and your preparation starts in advance, as well.

 

Our school is not designated as a testing center, which issues DELE Certificates but we will gladly provide assistance to help you with the exam preparation.

 

Our teachers of Spanish use both popular textbooks for DELE preparation (El Cronómetro, a series of books published by Edelsa) or various multimedia materials from other books, internet resources and their own works.

 

On top of that, our teachers have an experience in taking and passing this exam successfully which means they can share with you their impressions and give you useful advice.

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Подготовка к экзамену DELE

Подготовка к экзамену DELE

Экзамен DELE Института Сервантеса – это языковой тест, подтверждающий владение испанским языком на одном из уровней общеевропейской системы оценки языковых компетенций (Common European Framework of Reference, или CEFR). По сути дела, он является пропуском в мир образования и работы в испаноязычных странах и в организации, связанные с испанским языком.

 

Экзамен состоит из стандартных заданий на понимание текстов, а также заданий на проверку навыков аудирования и владения устной и письменной речью. В зависимости от уровня меняется формат заданий. Например, письменное задание может быть просто письмом или сочинением, а может заключаться в написании аргументативного текста или подготовке презентации, которые нужно составить, прослушав аудио-фрагмент и прочитав несколько мнений на данную тему.

 

Подробнее об этом экзамене можно узнать в наших статьях (Готовимся к DELE и Экзамен по испанскому языку DELE: То, что важно знать), а также на официальном сайте DELE.

 

Курс подготовки к экзамену DELE может быть как полным, охватывающим все виды экзаменационных испытаний, так и нацеленным на отработку какой-то одной части экзамена (чтение, аудирование, письменные или устные задания).

 

Преподаватели Skype-Language помогут Вам привыкнуть к формату экзаменационных заданий и сформировать необходимые для сдачи экзамена навыки – и, конечно, подскажут, на что нужно обратить особое внимание. Не менее важно и то, что под руководством вашего преподавателя вы не только сориентируетесь в системе уровней владения языком, но и определите, на сертификат какого уровня вы можете претендовать. И сделаете акцент именно на тех темах, которые соответствуют этому уровню.

 

Если же вы чувствуете, что “не дотягиваете” до уровня, на который хотели бы сдать экзамен, советуем Вам пройти общий курс испанского языка.

 

Решение о длительности курса вы принимаете самостоятельно. Довольно часто студенты выбирают дату экзамена и после этого начинают к нему готовиться. Важно при этом начать готовиться заблаговременно – минимум за месяц или два.  Если вы выбираете этот вариант, будьте готовы к интенсивным ежедневным занятиям. Другой вариант – вы начинаете подготовку заранее и записываетесь на экзамен только тогда, когда почувствуете себя достаточно комфортно при выполнении экзаменационных заданий.

 

Наша школа не является центром, выдающим сертификаты DELE (центры проведения DELE), но мы с радостью поможем вам в подготовке к этому экзамену.

 

Наши преподаватели используют как известные учебники для подготовки к DELE (El Cronómetro, серия учебников издательства Edelsa), так и различные мультимедиа-материалы из других учебников, интернет-ресурсы и собственные разработки.

 

Также преподаватели сами имеют опыт успешной сдачи этого экзамена, а значит, могут поделиться с вами впечатлениями и дать полезные советы.