Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

Spoken Chinese from Skype-Language

Spoken Chinese from Skype-Language

The program “Conversational Chinese” developed by Skype-language Company is currently the most popular one among other courses of Chinese.

 

The interest towards the practical course of Chinese language is constantly growing all over the world and it`s based on a variety of real reasons. China is a fast-developing country. In today`s business world, the knowledge of Chinese has become increasingly important. It might be quite possible that one day our students already tried to learn Chinese on their own, with the help of their friends or Chinese courses. The problems like lack of time, a pile of unanswered questions made them shelve their learning ideas until the right time comes for that.



The course “Conversational Chinese” created by Skype-language.com will help you solve many problems. On the one hand, our certified teachers of Chinese will answer all your questions related to grammar, sentence structure and the etymology of Chinese characters. You will get some interesting facts about Chinese philosophy and etiquette. On the other hand, you will have a perfect opportunity to practise Chinese staying at home, via Skype.



In Skype-language school it`s possible to study Chinese with either Russian teacher or native Chinese speaking teacher. To make the lessons more interesting and attractive, we use only approved and available educational materials. Apart from that, great resources of highest quality materials, songs and charming Chinese movies are presented in the course as well to make you practise Chinese speech.

 

These are not all the advantages you can have doing the “Conversational Chinese” course by Skype-Language.com. The most important here is that now you can study the language staying at home. You do not waste your time anymore while getting to your language school. Our teachers will get in touch with you when it`s convenient for you.



Chinese calligraphy is an essential part of the study. For this reason, the teachers use electronic board which is considered to be an available Skype application. As an option, they can also teach you spelling with the help of the website with animated Chinese hieroglyphics.

 

If you really want to speak Chinese, to finally make it possible see sensible words instead of funny pictures, if you want to get a full understanding of Confucius world view, Wushu, calligraphy and amazing eastern paintings , the practical course of Chinese is, then, for you!

 

Book a trial lesson of the course “Conversational Chinese” by Skype-Language.com and start speaking Chinese!

 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Разговорный китайский от Skype-Language

Разговорный китайский от Skype-Language

Программа «Разговорный китайский» от Skype-language.com на данный момент, пожалуй, самая популярная среди всех курсов по изучению китайского языка.

 

Интерес к практическим курсам китайского языка во всем мире неуклонно растет, и он обоснован вполне реальными факторами. Китай – быстро развивающаяся страна, и зачастую в мире деловых отношений знание китайского становится уже не просто плюсом, а жизненной необходимостью. Вполне естественно поэтому, что так или иначе большинство наших студентов уже начинали учить китайский – либо самостоятельно, либо на курсах китайского языка, либо с помощью друзей. Зачастую, сталкиваясь с непонятными вопросами или нехваткой времени, они откладывали изучение китайского до лучших времен.



Программа «Разговорный китайский» от Skype-language.com поможет Вам в решении многих проблем. С одной стороны, квалифицированные преподаватели китайского ответят на любые вопросы, связанные с грамматикой, построением предложений, значением и происхождением иероглифов, а также расскажут немного о философии и этикете Китая; с другой стороны, у Вас будет возможность практиковать свой разговорный китайский, не выходя из дома, через Skype.



В школе Skype-language.com Вы сможете изучать китайский как с русскоговорящим преподавателем, так и с носителем языка. А чтобы Ваши уроки были как можно более интересными, мы используем для тренировки разговорной китайской речи не только проверенные временем доступные учебные материалы, но и современные издания, песни и, конечно же, завораживающие китайские фильмы.

 

Главное преимущество программы «Разговорный китайский» от Skype-Language.com – это возможность изучать язык, не выходя из дома, то есть не тратя времени и сил на дорогу до учебного центра. Наши преподаватели проводят занятия с Вами тогда, когда это удобно для Вас.



Написание иероглифов – важная часть обучения. Для этого преподаватели используют электронную доску, которая является доступным Skype-приложением, или показывают правописание при помощи сайта с анимированными китайскими иероглифами.

 

Если Вы хотите научиться говорить по-китайски, начать видеть в иероглифах не просто смешные картинки, но осмысленные слова, поближе познакомиться с миром Конфуция, У-Шу, каллиграфии и прекрасной восточной живописи – тогда курс практического китайского языка для Вас!

 

Закажите пробное занятие по курсу «Разговорный китайский» от Skype-Language.com и начните говорить по-китайски!