Foreign languages via Skype
   
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

German for beginner from Skype-Language

German for beginner from Skype-Language

Why?

 

German is the mother tongue of approximately 100 million people and another 80 million people worldwide, who know this language as a foreign one.

 

German is the language of a progressive, modern and dynamic developing country.

 

While learning German, you will not only be connected to millions of German speakers around the globe. It will also get you to learn about an authentic and diverse culture of Germany and German-speaking countries.



When you learn German you acquire a range of skills which can improve the quality of both your work and private life.

 

Who can study?

 

Our online German course for beginners is highly appropriate for all those wishing to learn the language. You may know nothing or know just a little bit of German. It doesn’t make a great difference because our professional German teachers from Skype-Language school know no bounds in their teaching methods. We are ready to help you make the best of your progress in the German language.

 

How?

 

Our teachers do not only teach you grammar, pronunciation and vocabulary of the German language. The course lays great stress on the importance of communication, making you use the language from the very first lesson.

 

While learning the language with enjoyment, you will be amazed by the amount of similar words that exist in the German language in relation to the Russian one. There is no translation needed for these words. Just look at them: : das Automobil, das Telefon, das Hotel, der Reporter, der Tourist, der Polizist, die Universität, etc.

 

While creating individual lesson plans for students, our German teachers rely too much on the communicative approach. Our main aim is to develop 4 types of students` skills- speaking, listening, reading and writing. Thus, we will help you reach the language ability levels A1 or A2 in accordance with the General European framework (GER). At the lessons we use only adequate teaching materials, manuals and information source of current importance.

 

While teaching, our best tutor team from Skype-Language school will also make you aware of the regional geography and history of Germany and other German-speaking countries.

 

Book our trial lesson filling in this online form.

 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Немецкий язык для начинающих от Skype-Language

Немецкий язык для начинающих от Skype-Language

Почему?
Немецкий язык – это родной язык для 100 миллионов человек, и еще 80 миллионов знают немецкий язык как иностранный.

 

Немецкий язык –  это язык прогрессивной, современной, динамично развивающейся страны.

 

Начав изучать немецкий язык, Вы не только присоединитесь к тем, кто уже им владеет, но и познакомитесь с аутентичной, многообразной культурой Германии и немецкоговорящих стран.

 

С немецким языком Вы сможете достигнуть много. Знание немецкого языка поможет Вам повысить как личный, так и профессиональный уровень жизни.

 

Кому?
Онлайн-курс немецкого языка для начинающих подойдет всем, кто хочет заговорить по-немецки: Вы можете не знать язык или знать его совсем немного, – для профессиональных преподавателей немецкого языка из школы Skype-Language.com нет ограничений. Мы готовы помочь Вам овладеть немецким языком.

 

Как?
Наши преподаватели учат не только произношению, грамматике и лексике немецкого языка: главный акцент сделан на коммуникацию, то есть практическое использование немецкого языка. И эта возможность общаться по-немецки с самого первого урокапринесет Вам столько удовольствия!

 

Изучая немецкий язык, Вы удивитесь, узнав, сколько слов похожих на русские есть в немецком языке. Их значение Вы поймете сразу и без перевода. Вот несколько примеров: das Automobil, das Telefon, das Hotel, der Reporter, der Tourist, der Polizist, die Universität...

 

При составлении индивидуальных учебных планов наши преподаватели немецкого языка опираются на коммуникативную методику. Наша цель – развитие у студентов четырех навыков: говорения, аудирования (понимания на слух), чтения и письма, –для скорейшего достижение уровня A1 или А2 (в соответствии с общеевропейской классификацией уровней владения иностранным языком). На наших занятиях мы используем аутентичные учебные пособия, интересные дополнительные материалы и актуальные источники информации.

 

В рамках курса «Немецкий языкдля начинающих» команда профессиональных преподавателей школы Skype-Language.com также знакомит своих клиентов со страноведением, историей и географией Германии и немецкоговорящих стран.

 

Записывайтесь на пробное занятие, заполнив онлайн-заявку.