Foreign languages via Skype
   
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

Portuguese for tourists from Skype-Language

Portuguese for tourists from Skype-Language

Olá!  

 

Why? 

 

Portuguese is the language of two wonderful countries which kindle the interest of many tourists more and more nowadays. Portugal is attracting by its history, architecture, sea food and mild climate. Brazil, in its turn, fascinates by its extravagance and brightness, sounds of samba, exotic landscapes, openness and friendliness of Brazilian people.  

 

Anyway, travelling around these countries can become even more memorable if you have the possibility to communicate with Portuguese and Brazilian people in their own language - Portuguese.   

 

Thus, saying "Bom dia" (Good morning) or "Otimo!" (Great!) at the reception you will make your day happier because you'll be able to understand what you are said in return and you will not have to smile confusingly.   

 

Whom?

 

The course "Portuguese for tourists" will be good for everyone who is planning to visit Portugal or Brazil sooner or later. The course is aimed at preparing you for the situations of every day life and, consequently, at practicing the following topics: hotel, cafe, shopping, directions, sports, car reservation and so on.  

 

How? 

 

In the framework of this course you will master grammar and vocabulary necessary for travelling. You will be also offered some dialogues for listening to prepare your touristic ear for the response of the portguese speaking interlocutors. 

 

Depending on the time you have before your trip our online teachers of Portuguese will choose the suitable for you program, focusing on the topics you are more interested in.   

  

After the course of Portuguese for tourists you will be able to express your thoughts, feelings and wishes in the day-to-day situations without feeling tension. Tension is not the best companion during the holiday! 

 

To begin your acquaintance with the Portuguese for tourists please fill in our online form

 

Ate mais! = See you soon! 

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Португальский язык для туристов от Skype-Language

Португальский язык для туристов от Skype-Language

Olá!  

Почему? 

 

Португальский язык – язык двух прекрасных стран, которые все больше и больше вызывают интерес туристов. Португалия манит своей историей, архитектурой, морской кухней и умеренным климатом. Бразилия, в свою очередь, завораживает необычностью и яркостью, звуками самбы, экзотическими ландшафтами, открытостью и дружелюбностью бразильцев. 

 

Путешествие по этим странам может стать еще более запоминающимся, если у Вас будет возможность общаться с португальцами и бразильцами на их родном языке –португальском.

 

Так, сказав "Bom dia" (доброе утро) или "Otimo!" (отлично!) на ресепшене, Вы сделаете свой день счастливее, – ведь Вы, безусловно, поймете, что Вам скажут в ответ, и Вам не придется непонимающе улыбаться.

 

Кому?

 

Курс "Португальский язык для туристов" подойдет всем, кто собирается посетить Португалию или Бразилию. Курс ставит целью подготовить Вас к ситуациям повседневного общения и, соответственно, направлен на отработку следующих тем: отель, кафе, магазины, направление движения, спорт, заказ транспорта и т.д. 

 

Как? 

 

В рамках курса Вы усвоите граммику и лексику, необходимую в путешествии. Вам также будет предложен ряд диалогов для прослушивания, чтобы подготовить Ваше туристическое ухо к ответной реакции португалоговорящих собеседников. 

 

В зависимости от времени, которым Вы располагаете до начала путешествия, наши онлайн-преподаватели португальского языка подберут для Вас подходящую программу, сделав акцент на тех темах, которые интересуют Вас больше всего. 

  

После прохождения курса португальского языка для туристов Вы сможете выражать свои мысли, чувства, желания в ситуациях повседневного общения, не испытывая при этом чувства скованности. Скованность во время отдыха ни к чему! 

 

Для того чтобы приступить к знакомству с португальским для туристов, заполните нашу онлайн заявку

 

Ate mais! = До скорого!