Menu
EngRus
Contacts
+7 (919) 164-29-55
10.00 - 22.00 (UTC+4)
Request a callback
Russia, St. Petersburg, Fedor Abramov st., 8
See our location on map
info@skype-language.com

Business English online from Skype-Language

  • Form of study: individual
  • Level: Pre-Intermediate and higher
  • Methodology: communicative ?
  • Intensity: 2 times per week by 60 min.
  • Price: from 880 ₽ ?
  • Work hours: flexible

This course is for those who

Values time and comfort
Wants to get a promotion at work and to enter the international job market
Learns English for career and business

What you'll learn

Study business vocabulary, practice in writing correspondence
Learn to communicate freely with foreign clients and partners
Prepare for conference, interview, write your CV and become a candidate on international market

A few words about the course

Business English course is for those who have the desire to improve their knowledge in Business in the English language. Business English course will be ideal for people who are somehow connected with business or plan to deal with it in future.

 

Business people tend always to suffer from lack of time. Skype-Language.com offers to economize your precious time and try the course "Business English online from Skype-Language". The distinguishing feature of our course is Business English online by means of Skype ortelephone . There is no need to spend your time on the road to language centers or tutors, you may study in front of your computer. If you are on a business trip, you don’t miss classes because your teacher in always online whenever you are. All you need is the Internet connection and your computer.



We are sure you faced the situation when in spite of your high level of English you can’t recollect this or that term related to business or financial sphere. If so, then the program of Business English is certainly for you.

 

If you are planning to start working in international company and you have to be able to discuss business questions with your partners freely the course of Business English is also of utmost importance.

 

Teachers will choose an appropriate for your level course book or will invent a special course of Business English to meet your personal needs.

 

The main aim of Business English course is enrichment of business vocabulary. That’s why the studies is based on the work with business words and expressions, developing speaking skills with the use of the word combinations under study and listening comprehension tasks. The course will also include the correction of the special business grammar structures which are frequently used during negotiations.

 

It's easy to start practicing!

Calculate the cost of tuition or order a free trial lesson

What you'll get for free

All training materials
English Colloquial Club
A comfortable personal office
Manager support
Choose another course

Still have questions?

Order a trial lesson and evaluate all the benefits of learning in Skype-language.com
Thank you! Your message has been successfully sent, the form is successfully sent.
Next This course is for those who
Back to top

Меню
RusEng
Контакты
+7 (919) 164-29-55
10.00 - 22.00 (UTC+4)
Заказать звонок
г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Федора Абрамова, 8
Посмотреть на карте
info@skype-language.com

Деловой английский онлайн от Skype-Language

  • Форма обучения: индивидуальная
  • Уровень: от Pre-Intermediate и выше
  • Методика: коммуникативная ?
  • Интенсивность: 2 раза в неделю по 60 мин.
  • Стоимость: от 880 руб. ?
  • График: гибкий

Этот курс подходит тем, кто...

Ценит свое время и комфорт
Желает овладеть навыками делового общения
Изучает английский для карьерного роста и бизнеса

Чему вы научитесь

Изучите деловую лексику, попрактикуетесь в написании корреспонденции
Научитесь свободно общаться с иностранными клиентами и партнерами
Подготовитесь к конференции, собеседованию, грамотно составите резюме, сможете выйти на международный рынок вакансий

Несколько слов о курсе

Курс бизнес-английского, или Business English, предназначен для тех, кто хочет повысить свой уровень английского языка в сфере бизнеса. Деловой английский язык идеально подходит людям, которые так или иначе связаны с бизнесом или планируют им заняться.


Обычно деловые люди испытывают острую нехватку времени. Skype-Language.com предлагает Вам сэкономить Ваше время, записавшись на курс Деловой английский онлайн. Отличие нашего курса – это возможность заниматься деловым английским online, то есть через Skype или по телефону. Вам не нужно будет тратить время на поездки в учебный центр или к репетитору: Вы можете заниматься из дома или офиса. Если Вы в командировке, Вам не придется пропускать занятия из-за недосягаемости Вашего преподавателя: наши преподаватели всегда онлайн, Вам необходимы только интернет и компьютер для связи.

 

Вам, наверное, знакома ситуация, когда, несмотря на высокий уровень владения английским языком, Вы не можете вспомнить термины или понятия, касающиеся экономики или финансовой деятельности Вашей компании? Если так, то программа Бизнес-английский именно для Вас.

 


Если Вы пока только планируете начать работать в международной компании, где Вам будет необходимо свободно обсуждать различные вопросы, касающиеся Вашей профессиональной деятельности, с представителями других стран, Курсы Бизнес английского – это то, что Вам нужно.

 

Преподаватели подберут соответствующий Вашему уровню владения английским языком учебник или самостоятельно разработают для Вас специальный курс делового английского онлайн, соответствующий Вашим потребностям.

 

Главная цель курса Деловой английский онлайн – это наращивание бизнес-лексики, поэтому в основе обучения будет работа со словами и выражениями, говорение с использованием пройденных лексических единиц, а также аудирование. Кроме того, одним из акцентов будет корректирование специальных грамматических структур, наиболее часто используемых при ведении бизнес-переговоров.

 

 

Начать заниматься - просто!

Рассчитай стоимость обучения или закажи бесплатный пробный урок

Что вы получите бесплатно

Все учебные материалы
Английский разговорный клуб
Удобный личный кабинет
Поддержку менеджера

Кто ведет этот курс

Выбрать другой курс

Остались вопросы?

Закажи пробный урок и оцени все достоинства обучения в Skype-language.com
Спасибо, форма успешно отправлена.
Далее Этот курс подходит тем, кто...
Наверх