Foreign languages via Skype
   
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Open the main menu
Open the language menu

Conversational Chinese for tourists from Skype-Language

Conversational Chinese for tourists from Skype-Language

Every year a great number of tourists visit China. Among them there is a large percentage of Russian tourists as well. So, why does this country attract so many people?

 

China is a country with a very early civilization and a long and rich history aged over 5000 years .It has a special culture which preserved its individuality and unique identity. Not often you can find a place with such an unusual atmosphere and amazing contrasts.There are blazing sky-scrapers of megapolises neighboring with hutongs of faceless quarters. There are old mountain villages with fantastic Rice terrace views. Besides all of this, you can see wonderful parks with labyrinth made of silicic monolith and a small lake with golden fish.

 

Anyway, there is one “but” while you are going to China. Travelling across this land, you might face some difficulties because not all Chinese people can speak English.



If you can`t ask how to get to the hotel, if you can`t ask for the non-smoking room, if you are in an uncomfortable situation while searching the toilet...- definitely, it would be really sad if you got a bad impression of the country because of these actual everyday situations.

 

Now people who travel to China on holiday or a business trip can make a great use of the new language course ”Chinese for tourists”, especially designed by Skype-language company. Only the most necessary phrases are included into this program. For example: how to find out the way to some place or how to book a room in a hotel; how to ask everything about Chinese food- the dishes you have to try and some ones you should get rid of; tourist attractions in China, shopping and its price. All of this and not only you will find in our new course “Chinese for tourists”.



Despite the fact that all the necessary phrases are deliberately chosen for the course, it is also provided with the audio materials you can listen to at the end of the lesson. The most pleasant part here is that no more extra money is needed for these educational materials. Its price is already included into the price of the course.

 

It usually happens that while you are on the way to your language school, you can lose a lot of time. Such a waste of time must be especially inconvenient for business people. With our course you can stay at home and study Chinese online choosing the right time for this. Your spontaneous business trip will never stand in the way of your lesson. You can always ask questions and learn more useful expressions even if you are already in China. The only thing you need is to arrange your lesson time with our online Chinese teacher.



There is no need now to put up with inconveniences if you are going to China.

 

Using the program “Chinese for tourists” by Skype-language.com you can easily make your trip not only fascinating but educational one as well.

 

Book a free trial lesson to make sure of the effectiveness of the course!

 

After your trip to China you can also continue studying Chinese with a more comprehensive course “Conversational Chinese” by Skype-language.com

Order a trial lesson

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков

Китайский язык для туристов от Skype-Language

Китайский язык для туристов от Skype-Language

Множество туристов ежегодно посещает Китай. Среди них все больший процент составляют и российские туристы. Что привлекает их в этой стране?

 

Конечно, это и самобытная культура страны, история которой насчитывает уже более 5000 лет. Это и необычная атмосфера Китая, контрасты, которые не часто встретишь где-либо еще: многомиллионные города, где современные небоскребы уживаются рядом со зданиями прошлых веков, – и маленькие, чудом сохранившиеся старые горные деревушки, с прекрасными пейзажами рисовых террас. И прекрасные парки с лабиринтом из кремниевого монолита и небольшими озерами, населенными диковинными обитательницами – золотыми рыбками.

 

Но есть в поездке в Китай и одно «но». Попав туда, Вы неизбежно окажетесь в затруднительном положении, ведь далеко не все в Китае уже выучили английский язык.



Вы не в состоянии спросить дорогу до отеля. Не можете объяснить, что Вам нужен некурящий номер. Сбиваетесь с ног в самостоятельных поисках туалета. Согласитесь, было бы обидно испортить впечатление от прекрасной страны такими скучными бытовыми мелочами.

 

В помощь туристам, собирающимся в Китай, а также деловым людям, которые по необходимости часто ездят в Поднебесную, компания Skype-language.com разработала новый курс – «Китайский для туристов». В программу включены только самые необходимые выражения, которые, несомненно, пригодятся Вам уже в самолете. Как спросить дорогу, как забронировать номер в отеле, какие китайские блюда обязательно нужно попробовать, а от каких лучше воздержаться,  какие достопримечательности в Китае посмотреть, что и где дешевле купить, можно ли и как именно торговаться – все это и многое другое вы найдете в новом курсе «Китайский для туристов».



Программа, в которую отобраны только самые необходимые фразы, снабжена аудиокурсом, который Вы сможете использовать для самостоятельных занятий в перерывах между уроками. И, что самое приятное, эти учебные материалы не требуют отдельной оплаты – их стоимость уже включена в стоимость курса!

 

Деловым людям зачастую недосуг тратить время на дорогу до учебного центра. Пользуясь программой школы Skype-language.com, Вы сможете заниматься китайским языком онлайн из дома, в удобное для Вас время. Ваша внезапная командировка не станет препятствием для урока, – Вы можете задать вопросы и выучить новые выражения, даже если Вы уже в Китае, необходимо лишь согласовать с репетитором китайского языка время следующего занятия.



Нет необходимости терпеть неудобства, если Вы собираетесь в Китай. Используя программу Skype-Language «Китайский для туристов», Вы легко сможете сделать свою поездку не только увлекательной, но и полезной в учебном плане.

 

Закажите бесплатное пробное занятие, чтобы убедиться в эффективности курса!

 

По приезде из Китая Вы сможете продолжить обучение на курсе «Разговорный китайский» от Skype-Language.