Foreign languages via Skype
+7 (965) 044-94-69
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков
English
English
  • General English from Skype-Language
    Our company Skype-Language.com offers General English course. Sometimes it is called just General English. Our special field is modern English online that means using up-to-date technologies such as Skype. The course of General English is the improvement of all the aspects of the language: listening comprehension, speaking (development of verbal skills), reading and writing.   "General English from Skype-Language" is combined individually depending on the interests, needs and targets of each student. You may choose the program of English for beginners or conversational English online either with Russian-speaking teacher or with a native speaker. The main focus of the course is the fast and correct mastering of the English language or the alteration of the earlier given base.   One of the most typical cases is when a person already started to learn English but quitted in some time. That’s why very often a ...
  • Business English online from Skype-Language
    Business English course is for those who have the desire to improve their knowledge in Business in the English language. Business English course will be ideal for people who are somehow connected with business or plan to deal with it in future.   Business people tend always to suffer from lack of time. Skype-Language.com offers to economize your precious time and try the course "Business English online from Skype-Language". The distinguishing feature of our course is Business English online by means of Skype ortelephone . There is no need to spend your time on the road to language centers or tutors, you may study in front of your computer. If you are on a business trip, you don’t miss classes because your teacher in always online whenever you are. All you need is the Internet connection and your computer. We are sure you faced the situation when in spite of your high level of English you can’t ...
  • English Speaking course from Skype-Language
    This practical course in English from Skype-Language breaks apart language barriers and improves your conversational English, which is important in the complete study of any foreign language, at this time and in English. Skype-Language’s specific course – conversational English online will maximally stimulate your verbal ability on this organic path and will also give the possibility of supplementing your non-verbal English conversation, i.e. gestures.   In the program, English Speaking Course Online, there are distinctive and motivating conversation topics. For the very first level, general topics are presented: how to find one’s way in the city, how to order food at a restaurant, how to reserve a room at a hotel and many others. Advanced levels may study wider topics, for example “The 10 habits of happy people,” “How to be successful in life,” “How to determine your path in life,” and other ...
  • English by Phone from Skype-Language
    English by phone is a course specially invented by Skype-Language.com for people who need the skills of communication over the phone or Skype. We equal Skype to telephone because it is becoming more and more the part of our private and business life. It’s not a secret that we use a lot of verbal symbols such as gestures and mimicry in real life communication because this helps us to explain ourselves.   When we feel lack of words we tend to draw pictures or schemes to reach the interlocutor. You can’t apply the same methods in Skype or telephone and such sounds as “eh” and ”aaa” appear in your speech or you just stay silent. Our program English by Phone or English by Skype won’t let you keep silence.   Who is interested in studying English via Skype or phone? Business people who often negotiate something with foreign partners; Tourists who enjoy travelling and prefer to book the hotel rooms and tickets themselves; Just ...
  • Preparation for EGE, IELTS and TOEFL in English from Skype-Language
    The modern world is demanding too much from present and future students. Particularly, one needs perfect results in EGE in order to enter a university in Russia and good preparation for IELTS or TOEFL to be able to study in a foreign institution of higher education.   It is hard to state, that school syllabus provides enough time for mastering such complicated academic skills as speaking , listening , reading and writing for passing EGE. It is even more so if we speak about preparation for IELTS or TOEFL.   If your children are concerned about this issue, then the course "Preparation for EGE, IELTS and TOEFL in English from Skype-Language" is what you need!     Preparation for IELTS     IELTS (International English Language Testing System) – is an international certificate developed for determining your English proficiency level. IELTS is ...
  • English Speaking Club "Speak Fluent" от Skype-Language
    Dear users and guests of our site Skype-language.com! We are very glad to present you our new language study option. Having been created by Skype-language.com school, this offer will be highly suitable for those willing to master their conversational English skills with amoderate price.  For the lessons with native teachers people usually pay an outrageous cost. It`s quite obvious that not everybody can afford to have such lessons especially if we are talking about a qualified native English speaking tutor.  For this reason, now you have this marvelous opportunity to join our English Speaking Club “Speak Fluent” by Skype-Language.com.  What is it about?  The main AIM of discussion clubs is to help students speak up and develop listening skills. The English speaking club works in regime of Skype voice conference! Our native teacher Aiden adds all the participants in one group and makes an online call at the agreed time. ...

Иностранные языки по Skype
+7 (919) 164-29-55
Открыть основное меню
Открыть меню языков
Английский
Английский
  • Общий английский язык от Skype-Language
    Компания Skype-Language.com предлагает "Общий курс английского языка". Иногда его называют "Общий английский язык", и, наверное, Вы слышали такое название курса, как General English. Наша специализация – это современный английский online, который предполагает использование современных технологий, т.е. изучение английского языка по Skype. Курс общего английского – это развитие всех аспектов языка: восприятия речи на слух, говорения (развитие вербальных навыков), чтения и письма.  Курс "Общий английский язык от Skype-Language" составляется индивидуально с учетом интересов, потребностей и целей обучения каждого студента. Вы можете выбрать программу английский для начинающих или практический английский online как с русскоязычным преподавателем, так и с носителем языка. Главная задача курса – это быстрое и правильное освоение английского языка или корректировка неправильно заложенной ранее базы. Одна из самых распространенных ситуаций ...
  • Деловой английский онлайн от Skype-Language
    Курс бизнес-английского, или Business English, предназначен для тех, кто хочет повысить свой уровень английского языка в сфере бизнеса. Деловой английский язык идеально подходит людям, которые так или иначе связаны с бизнесом или планируют им заняться. Обычно деловые люди испытывают острую нехватку времени. Skype-Language.com предлагает Вам сэкономить Ваше время, записавшись на курс Деловой английский онлайн. Отличие нашего курса – это возможность заниматься деловым английским online, то есть через Skype или по телефону. Вам не нужно будет тратить время на поездки в учебный центр или к репетитору: Вы можете заниматься из дома или офиса. Если Вы в командировке, Вам не придется пропускать занятия из-за недосягаемости Вашего преподавателя: наши преподаватели всегда онлайн, Вам необходимы только интернет и компьютер для связи.   Вам, наверное, знакома ситуация, когда, несмотря на высокий уровень владения английским языком, Вы не можете ...
  • Курсы разговорного английского от Skype-Language
    Практический курс английского языка от Skype-Language разнесет в щепки языковый барьер и улучшит Ваши разговорные навыки. Именно это является главной целью изучения любого иностранного языка, в том числе и английского. Специфика курса "Разговорный английский язык онлайн от Skype-Language" – это максимальная стимуляция Ваших вербальных способностей путём ограничения возможности дополнить свой английский язык невербальным общением, т.е. разнообразными жестами.   В программу курса Разговорный английский язык онлайн входят различные темы, которые побуждают Вас к общению. Для начинающего уровня предлагаются общие темы: как найти дорогу в городе, как заказать еду в ресторане, как забронировать номер в отеле и т.д. Продвинутые уровни смогут обсуждать более сложные и увлекательные темы, например, «10 признаков счастливого человека», «Как стать успешным в жизни», «Как определить свою дорогу в жизни» и многие другие. Для ...
  • Английский по телефону от Skype-Language
    Английский по телефону – это курс, специально разработанный компанией Skype-Language.com для людей, которым необходимы навыки ведения переговоров по телефону или скайпу. Мы ставим Skype в один ряд с телефоном, поскольку он получает всё большее распространение не только в частной жизни, но и в деловой. При этом в живом общении мы часто используем невербальные приёмы – жесты и мимику: они не только делают нашу речь убедительнее, но и порой помогают что-то объяснить. Так, когда Вы говорите на иностранном языке и Вам не хватает словарного запаса, Вы можете прибегнуть к рисованию схем или картинок, поясняющих Ваши мысли. По телефону или по Skype этой возможности нет, и в ситуации затруднения с подбором нужного слова в Вашей речи возникают паузы, заполненные малопонятными собеседнику звуками вроде "ээээ", или Вы вообще замолкаете. Наша программа английский по телефону или английский по Skype избавит Вас от этих трудностей. Кому интересно обучение ...
  • Подготовка к ЕГЭ, IELTS и TOEFL по английскому от Skype-Language
    Современный мир предъявляет студентам и будущим студентам самые высокие требования. Так, чтобы поступить в российский вуз, нужно иметь отличные результаты по ЕГЭ, а чтобы поступить в зарубежное высшее учебное заведение, нужна хорошая подготовка к IELTS или TOEFL.    Трудно представить, что школьная программа дает достаточно времени для отработки сложнейших навыков говорения, аудирования, чтения и письма для сдачи ЕГЭ. О подготовке к IELTS или TOEFL говорить и вовсе не приходится. Если Вас и ваших детей беспокоит этот вопрос, то курс "Подготовка к ЕГЭ, IELTS и TOEFL по английскому от Skype-Language" – это то, что нужно!   Подготовка к IELTS   IELTS (International English Language Testing System) – это международный сертификат, разработанный для определения уровня языка. IELTS принимается более чем в 6000 организаций по всему миру. Это университеты, иммиграционные ведомства, государственные учреждения, профессиональные ...
  • Английский разговорный клуб "Speak Fluent" от Skype-Language
    Уважаемые пользователи сайта Skype-Language.com!   Онлайн-школа иностранных языков Skype-Language.com разработала специальное предложение для тех, кто хочет совершенствовать свои разговорные навыки по английскому языку за доступную цену!  Далеко не каждый может позволить себе заниматься английским с носителем языка, тем более если речь идет о профессиональном онлайн-преподавателе английского языка.  Именно поэтому Skype-Language.com дает Вам уникальную возможность заниматься в Английском разговорном (дискуссионном) клубе «Speak Fluent».  Что это такое?  Главная ЦЕЛЬ Дискуссионных клубов – помочь студентам "разговориться" и развить слуховые навыки. Английский дискуссионный клуб организован в режиме голосовой Skype-конференции. Носитель языка Aiden добавляет всех участников в одну группу и в назначенное время делает онлайн-звонок. Все участники клуба слышат преподавателя и друг друга.   Каждая встреча ...